AFCI Staff

Feel free to reach out to our staff should you have any questions. Not sure who to contact? Complete our contact form and our team will get back to you.

Peter Finn
Executive Director
(312)673-5448
pfinn@creativeindustries.org

Peter Cartwright
Sr. Operations & Membership Associate
(312)673-4940
pcartwright@creativeindustries.org

Kate Purdy
Marketing Manager
(202)367-2387
kpurdy@creativeindustries.org

Nikki Bartoloni
Marketing Coordinator
(312)673-5445
nbartoloni@creativeindustries.org

Lauren Liacouras
Editorial Coordinator
(312)673-5541
lliacouras@creativeindustries.org

Stefanie Rozner
Marketing Associate
(312)673-4874
srozner@creativeindustries.org

Lydia Kamicar
Director of Education & Learning Services
(312)673-5725
lkamicar@creativeindustries.org

Ryan Cashman
Coordinator of Education & Learning Services
(312)673-5489
rcashman@creativeindustries.org

Priyanka Bhakta
Coordinator of Education & Learning Services
(312)673-5546
pbhakta@creativeindustries.org

Benjamin Rabe
Director of Event Services
(312)673-4903
brabe@creativeindustries.org

Jackie Janus
Trade Show Manager
(312)673-4785
jjanus@creativeindustries.org

Laura Penning
Event Manager
(312)673-5645
lpenning@creativeindustries.org

Catherine Prais
Trade Show Coordinator
(312)673-4919
cprais@creativeindustries.org

Kris King
Sales Manager
(312)673-5505
sales@creativeindustries.org

Alexia Malamis
Sr. Manager of Finance & Accounting
(312)673-5832
amalamis@creativeindustries.org

Denis Janis
ITS Director
(312)673-4789
djanis@creativeindustries.org

Patrick J. Goar
ITS Sr. Coordinator
(312)673-5584
pgoar@creativeindustries.org

Alaina Kornfeld
Graphic Designer
(312)673-5655
info@creativeindustries.org

Search